DE EN
RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATION

CREATE A NEW LEGEND

Do modern classics awaken memories of your youth?

Are you fascinated by raw, pure driving pleasure, understated elegance and the "kick" of the throttle? But you don’t want to do without state-of-the-art technology, efficiency and comfort? Combine unique time-honoured bodywork with cutting-edge technology, enhanced performance and refreshed, simplified design.
This is Recreation by octane126!

CREATE A NEW LEGEND

LIMITLESS FREEDOM

Recreation stands for new creation, uniqueness and ambitious art on the car. A youngtimer in its conventional condition serves as the basis. Based on this, customer-oriented individualizations, from refreshing and simplifying the design to new engines and electronics are implemented or a complete conversion to a racing car is carried out. The vehicle is restored using the most modern techniques and at the same time equipped with the latest motorsport technology. The vehicle configuration and equipment is implemented in close cooperation with the customer.

LIMITLESS FREEDOM
STATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY MEETS UNIQUE DESIGN

STATE-OF-THE-ART TECHNOLOGY MEETS UNIQUE DESIGN

As one of very few suppliers worldwide, octane126 offers a professional and well-founded technology transfer to road vehicles through its many years of experience in racing and thus guarantees the highest level of design, technology and performance. The individuality of the vehicle and the customer's demands are always in the center of attention. Each recreation vehicle is handcrafted by our specialists and meets our demand for maximum quality through detailed development work. Create your dream of driving with us.

 

PROJECTS

COMING SOON…

The octane126 team has thoroughly internalised the character of the following legends and will be meticulously rebuilding them from scratch in the coming months. Follow our projects up close and get a taste of how history is made! The race is on.

Alfa Romeo Spider

Alfa Romeo Spider

The most popular classic car in Switzerland

Lancia 037

Lancia 037

The last classic in rally – sport

Maserati Biturbo

Maserati Biturbo

The hero of the 80s

To protect the body from corrosion, it is painted in the next step in an electrochemical process also known as cathodic dip painting.

To protect the body from corrosion, it is painted in the next step in an electrochemical process also known as cathodic dip painting.

The chassis of the Lancia Beta Montecarlo has already been built from scratch and welded together.

The chassis of the Lancia Beta Montecarlo has already been built from scratch and welded together.

CONTACT USCONTACT
US

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK

RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS Main Slide

CARS

RECREATE UNIQUENESS

RECREATION

ERSCHAFFEN SIE EINE NEUE LEGENDE

Wecken Youngtimer bei Ihnen Jugenderinnerungen?

Fasziniert Sie das rohe, reine Fahrvergnügen, die schlichte Eleganz und der "Kick" beim Gas geben? Aber möchten Sie dennoch nicht auf modernste Technik, Effizienz und Komfort verzichten? Verbinden Sie die alte einmalige Karrosserie mit der aktuellsten Technologie, verbesserter Leistung und aufgefrischtem, vereinfachtem Design.
Das ist Recreation by octane126!

ERSCHAFFEN SIE EINE NEUE LEGENDE

GRENZENLOSE FREIHEIT

Recreation steht für Neuschöpfung, Einzigartigkeit und ambitionierte Kunst am Auto. Als Basis dient ein Youngtimer in seinem herkömmlichen Zustand. Darauf aufbauend werden kundenorientierte Individualisierungen, von Auffrischungen und Vereinfachung des Designs über neue Motoren und Elektronik umgesetzt oder ein Komplettumbau zum Rennwagen durchgeführt. Das Fahrzeug wird mit modernsten Verfahren restauriert und gleichzeitig mit der neuesten Motorsporttechnologie ausgestattet. Die Fahrzeugkonfiguration und -ausstattung wird dabei in engster Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden umgesetzt.

GRENZENLOSE FREIHEIT
MODERNSTE TECHNIK TRIFFT EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN

MODERNSTE TECHNIK TRIFFT EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN

Als einer von ganz wenigen Anbietern weltweit bietet octane126 durch seine langjährige Erfahrung aus dem Rennsport einen professionellen und fundierten Technologietransfer auf Strassenfahrzeuge an und garantiert somit ein Höchstmass an Design, Technik und Leistung. Die Individualität des Fahrzeuges und der Kundenanspruch steht dabei stets im Mittelpunkt. Jedes Recreationfahrzeug wird von unseren Spezialisten durch Handarbeit gefertigt und durch detaillierte Enwicklungsarbeit unserem Anspruch an maximale Qualität gerecht. Kreieren Sie mit uns Ihren Traum vom Fahren.

PROJEKTE

COMING SOON…

Das Team von octane126 hat sich den Charakter folgender Legenden injeziert und wird Sie in den kommenden Monaten von Grund auf und in detaillierter Kleinstarbeit neu aufbauen. Begleiten Sie unsere Projekte hautnah und erleben Sie wie Geschichte geschrieben wird! Der Startschuss ist bereits gefallen.

Lancia 037

Lancia 037

Der letzte Klassiker im Rallye-Sport

Maserati Biturbo

Maserati Biturbo

Der Held der 80er

Alfa Romeo Spider

Alfa Romeo Spider

Der beliebteste Oldtimer der Schweiz

Um die Karosserie vor Korrosion zu schützen, wird es im kommenden Schritt in einem elektrochemischen Verfahren, auch kathodische Tauchlackierung genannt, lackiert.

Um die Karosserie vor Korrosion zu schützen, wird es im kommenden Schritt in einem elektrochemischen Verfahren, auch kathodische Tauchlackierung genannt, lackiert.

Das Chassis des Lancia Beta Montecarlo wurde bereits von Grund auf neu aufgebaut und zusammengeschweisst.

Das Chassis des Lancia Beta Montecarlo wurde bereits von Grund auf neu aufgebaut und zusammengeschweisst.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNSKONTAKTIEREN
SIE UNS

octane126 NEWSLETTERoctane126
NEWSLETTER

Für die Bereitstellung des bestmöglichen Service verwenden wir Cookies. Mit der Nutzung der Website eklären Sie sich mit dem Einsatz einverstanden.

OK